NiFe Definitive Vultology

NiFe Vultology

The NiFe is one of sixteen cognitive configurations, with the functions Ni-Fe-Ti-Se. However, TiSe’s can vary significantly, depending on their development. Below are the eight development levels of the NiFe. It may take up to ~1 minute to load all videos. Videos load faster on Google Chrome.

For all developments in one place:

For individual developments:

© Copyright 2012-2020 |
This website's articles, its reading methodology and practices are the intellectual property of J.E. Sandoval.
Animaged GIFs, images and videos belong to their respective owners.