Reply To: Cognitive Type App/Codifier (Beta Release)

Home Page Forums Vultology & Learning Center Cognitive Type App/Codifier (Beta Release) Reply To: Cognitive Type App/Codifier (Beta Release)

Alice
Participant
  • Type: FiSe
  • Development: ll--
  • Attitude: Unseelie

Hi! I’ve never typed anyone before, and I’m pretty shaky on the signals, but I thought I’d be fun to give you some data from a complete novice!

I chose to do Adrienne Lenker of the band Big Thief. Here’s the video I watched:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=7JimMROaBxQ

My results are as such –

Probably FiSe |-|-
Maybe TiSe |-|-
Less likely FiNe |—

Crap! I couldn’t get the copy/paste to work! I’m on a chromebook, if that’s data you need. Oh well, I’ll manually input the results below!

J – 5

All J signals seen, some only fleetingly, like in the case of angular motion. She does very little hand signaling, but the ones she does are not examples of casual hands. They are all representing something. Very rigid posture.

Ji – 5

All Ji signals seen, some fleetingly, as in the case of exerted push and momentum halting. She has very little momentum to halt. Almost always disengages eyes when speaking.

Pi – 3/5

Inertial energy, Diagonal Eye-Drifts, worldview rambling.

Fi – 7/10

Resting tension, snarling smile (only saw the snarl once, all other smiles did not snarl), asymmetrical mouth (again, only seen for a second), sprite-like voice (speaks in almost a whisper), excessive contempt (only a few times), wobbling lips, fi breaking through cheeks. At one point mentions the Fi phenomena of permeability and attributes this to artists in general.

Ti – 4/10

stop-start articulation, puppeteer hands (I may not know the difference between Ti hands and just Ji hands), technical glitching (may have been Ji exerted push coming through in speech), placid smile (may have just been polite shyness).

Ni – 4/10