Definitive Vultology Series
October 23, 2020 | By Auburn

This series demonstrates the vultology of all 16 types across their 8 development levels, insofar as we have seen examples of these developments so far.

This series was created in 2018 and there may be more development levels available now.
You can find all documented developments at:

A forum exploring the connection between Jungian typology and body mannerisms.

Social Media

© Copyright 2012-2021 Juan E. Sandoval - Use Policy
searchhomecommentsenvelopegraduation-hatbookearth linkedin facebook pinterest youtube rss twitter instagram facebook-blank rss-blank linkedin-blank pinterest youtube twitter instagram